Starting with Descartes

Continuum (2009)
Descartes and his project -- The first meditation: methodological doubt -- The second meditation: the cogito -- The third meditation: the causal argument for god's existence -- A brief interlude -- The fourth meditation: explaining the possibility of error -- The fifth meditation: the ontological argument for god's existence -- The sixth meditation: the world's existence.
Keywords First philosophy
Categories (categorize this paper)
Buy the book $11.07 used (45% off)   $12.14 new (40% off)   $17.96 direct from Amazon (10% off)    Amazon page
Call number B1854.P733 2009
ISBN(s) 9780826446091   0826436641   9780826436641
 Save to my reading list
Follow the author(s)
My bibliography
Export citation
Find it on Scholar
Edit this record
Mark as duplicate
Revision history Request removal from index
Download options
PhilPapers Archive

Upload a copy of this paper     Check publisher's policy on self-archival     Papers currently archived: 9,360
External links
  •   Try with proxy.
  • Through your library Configure
    References found in this work BETA

    No references found.

    Citations of this work BETA

    No citations found.

    Similar books and articles

    Monthly downloads

    Added to index


    Total downloads

    4 ( #198,584 of 1,088,905 )

    Recent downloads (6 months)

    1 ( #69,666 of 1,088,905 )

    How can I increase my downloads?

    My notes
    Sign in to use this feature

    Start a new thread
    There  are no threads in this forum
    Nothing in this forum yet.