4 found
Sort by:
Moses Hadas [22]Moses$etr Hadas [1]
  1. Moses Hadas (1967). The Living Tradition. [New York]New American Library.
  2. Moses Hadas (1961). Essential Works of Stoicism. New York, Bantam Books.
    Contents: Life of Zeno, by Diogenes Laertius. - Hymn to Zeus, by Cleanthes. - On tranquility, by Seneca. - The manual, by Epictetus.- To himself, by M. Aurelius.
    My bibliography  
    Export citation  
  3. Moses Hadas (1960). Humanism: The Greek Ideal and its Survival. New York, Harper.
  4. W. R. Le F., Alfred Koerte, Jacob Hammer & Moses Hadas (1930). Hellenistic Poetry. Journal of Hellenic Studies 50:173.
    Direct download (2 more)  
    My bibliography  
    Export citation