Obras de José Ortega y Gasset

Caple (1921)

6 volumenes: 1. Meditaciones del Quijote, I. 3a ed. 2. Personas, obras, cosas. 2a ed. 3. España invertebrada. 4-6. El espectador. t. 1-3. 2a ed.
Keywords Philosophy
Categories (categorize this paper)
Reprint years 1921-1922
Edit this record
Mark as duplicate
Export citation
Find it on Scholar
Request removal from index
Translate to english
Revision history

Download options

PhilArchive copy

Upload a copy of this paper     Check publisher's policy     Papers currently archived: 51,554
External links

Setup an account with your affiliations in order to access resources via your University's proxy server
Configure custom proxy (use this if your affiliation does not provide a proxy)
Through your library

References found in this work BETA

No references found.

Add more references

Citations of this work BETA

No citations found.

Add more citations

Similar books and articles


Added to PP index

Total views

Recent downloads (6 months)

How can I increase my downloads?


Sorry, there are not enough data points to plot this chart.

My notes